30 Entries for 30 Days – Number 1 – What the hell am I doing?

Well to start off my ‘challenge’ I’ll tell you about how the hell I decided that making an ‘entry’ or ‘post’ for 30 days was a good idea.

The Short Version:

I woke up this morning and decided I wanted to ‘Improve myself’ and the internet suggested this.

The Long Version:

I woke up this morning after a hectic night out in Manly for a friends 23rd Birthday, the drinks started flowing at 5pm and by 10pm I had phoned Cody, my ‘tinder fling’, to pick me up from the mall. So after 5 hours of steady drinking (7 drinks later), watching a few episodes of Weeds with the ‘Tinder Fling‘ and getting 4 and a half hours sleep, I woke up, played on stumble upon and found something that suggested writing in a diary everyday for 30 days.

Now we all know I am actually not the most eloquent person, but yet you still come to my page to read what ever travel I’m freaking out about…. or you just come to look at my research papers and assignments.

I decided if I write, I may as well post it for the whole world to access if they so desire. Plus if I tell you I am doing this, I kind of have to follow through with it.

So I will start at the end and work my way up to 3 months ago.

The actual first entry is ‘The Tinder Fling‘Post which you can read HERE, or by clicking on the link of anything that says ‘Tinder Fling‘.

It is kind of funny how I am posting to promote my self improvement in the form of self awareness, while focusing mainly on the most shallow thing in social media.

ENJOY!

 

Entry Number 1 – Tinder Fling

Entry Number 2 – Am I enabling myself to be a rebound

Entry Number 3 – Cats and Humans.. A Funny Mix

Entry Number 4 – You Only Want Me When You’re Lonely 

Entry Number 5 – What do I think that Minimalism will bring me?

Entry Number 6 – Questioning

Entry Number 7 – Do I learn from HER mistakes?

Entry Number 8 – Oh To Be Single

Entry Number 9 – Good Things Come To Those Who Wait

One thought on “30 Entries for 30 Days – Number 1 – What the hell am I doing?

  1. Pingback: 30 Entries for 30 Days – Number 9 – Good Things Come To Those Who Wait | Elysium Tewlder

Leave a Reply

