Three Things I want to Share With YOU.

This is an article written on love, and surprisingly a woman didn’t write this. I really Enjoyed, it, I hope you do too. Falling In Love. It talks about the difference of falling in love when you are lonely and when you are ready.

The Second Things is a video I recently saw on Facebook. Seems fitting since Mardi Gra is on Saturday.

And the Third,  is a short Film. It goes for around 10 minuets and is about sexism, I found watching it to be enlightening and made me feel so glad that I have been never made to feel inferior due to my gender.  For some reason I cant get the video directly from you tube, so I’ll just attach the web address, HERE.

Leave a Reply

