Playlist of the Week Study Music

Number 1 on this weeks Playlist is

Find No Enemy by Akala. (THIS IS A AMAZING SONG)

Asterix by Orange Range.

Safe to say you know what I was watching while I was procrastinating.

Marriage by The Eversons.

This song and the next are from the slightly odd movie, How to meet girls from a distance.

Creepy by The Eversons

It Can Wait by Illy

Ready Or Not by Bridgit Mendler

Tell Me by Good Old War

Cathedral by Crosby, Stills and Nash

Plain Sailing Weather by Frank Turner

Meant To Live by Switchfoot (Enjoy the lyrics)

The Fortunate by Cartel (make sure you listen to this one too)

Thanks for listening to my study music of the week. 🙂 

I have a date so I’ll catch up with ya’ll later 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Playlist of the Week Study Music

  1. I’ve been looking for a while for a good read covering this issue . Searching in Bing I managed to find your blog post. After reading this information I’m really glad to say that I have a good feeling I found just what I was looking for. I will make sure to remember blog and come again on a constant basis. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

