Spring is a lot like Summer

Spring is a lot like summer, I have spent my yesterday and this morning window shopping with my best friend

20130926-150606.jpg
Unfortunate since it isn’t actually summer, there are 0 swimmers sales.

But it hasn’t stopped me from trying on $135 bikini top. Something that outrageously expensive made me laugh.

20130926-150804.jpg
While I would laugh, my friend would spend that much on a new swim suit top no questions asked, simply because of our upbringing. But even though I spent the majority of the two separate occasions making fun of the outlandish prices I actually really enjoyed myself. Having that time with my best friend really took all my stress away.

20130926-151124.jpg

Then again it could have been going to the beach, even if it was crawling with kids on school holidays.

20130926-151221.jpg

Leave a Reply

