Start the Bad Day Off Well

How to turn a shitty day into a good one?
that’s the question on everyone’s lips….

Recently I crashed my mums car and have been feeling really down about my stupidity and how it is going to cost me a trip to New Zealand inorder to get it fixed
So I’m lying in bed in one of those moods, the ‘I am not going to face the world today’ moods. But something snapped, maybe it was the birds or my meds kicked in but I got up and put on a smile and made a freshly squeezed orange juice 😀
Made from blood orange, while this didn’t immediately fix my mood, small things here and there did.

20130906-205412.jpg

The wisteria.

20130906-205851.jpg

Or maybe the smart arse with a chalk.

20130906-205934.jpg

But regardless of those things. Opening the curtains was the best feeling to start.

20130906-210049.jpg

Leave a Reply

