It’s a Game

20130801-211250.jpg
I often wonder if the thrill of chasing or being chased is as bad as I thought it was. The idea of leading someone on?
I don’t know. I always have bad strong morals. Even if I do break them I always know it was wrong but this game of cat and mouse, toying with people’s feelings. I forget how cruel it is.
I think the reason why it is so hard to forget is because I have been toyed with. You’d think that would make me more aware and not want others to experience the pain. But in the words of Frank Turner “I’m out for revenge”
It’s a accidental thing I think, well I like to convince myself I’m not just a bastard.

A repeating cycle of hurt.

20130801-211736.jpg

Leave a Reply

