Heart and Head

I’ve been home 48 hours and spend most of that time in bed. Although the most productive thing I did manage was to break up with Dave.

20130719-183047.jpg
After finding out I failed a subject I decided to look at the problem and remove it so that it doesn’t happen again. Dave was the problem, and I honestly feel like a weigh has been lifted. It wasn’t until I went away did I realize how clingy and needy he was.
A little is ok, but in this situation I was getting abuse for not having Internet – not my fault wifi isn’t in the county side and things along this line of

why haven’t you contacted me? I really am worried

It is ok at first but it’s kind of the reason I left my phone at home.

One thought on “Heart and Head

  1. Pingback: Out With The Old, In With The New | Elysium Tewlder

Leave a Reply

