My motivation

This is my Motivation, what I aim to achieve.

20130508-104321.jpg
Can you imagine if this was how models looked? Can you imagine how society would shift? For the better I think. I would rather have muscles and have worked hard for it than be just skin and bones.

20130508-104556.jpg
That motivation that wants to make me better.

20130508-104653.jpg

20130508-104731.jpg

20130508-104759.jpg
I know I’m just starting again, I want to be that person who has energy! Has the desire to be healthy!

20130508-104900.jpg

While these pictures are of people who worked hard for years. I have the desire to work hard until I can feel I have achieved that. Each time I feel the burn I feel a small piece of happiness coming back. Little bit by little bit. That goal that you are working for.
I want to start that. And this time. This change is for real.

20130508-105147.jpg

Today I am starting out with a weight of 60kg
Diameter :
Chest at 89 cm and a 1/2
Waist at 74 cm and a 1/2
Hips at 94 cm and a 1/2
Top of Thigh as 61 cm and a half
My Left Wrist: 16 cms
My Right Wrist: 15cms

Lets see how I can change.

4 thoughts on “My motivation

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

    • I have yet to come into any issues, in things relation to my posts on health I usually have a resource list and for other posts with pictures- some I get sent to me and will gladly give recognition to who ever made it if they email in or comment. But I think its a good thing and a bad thing that your writing is all over the internet, on one hand your writing must really be great, and on the other hand you aren’t getting any recognition for your hard work. I’m sorry I cant help you.

Leave a Reply

