What Makes Me Laugh?

I had forgotten for a while what could make me laugh, but this morning, while procrastinating to not only work, but to study for an exam, I found this web commic, which has made my face and my stomach muscles ache from laughing. SO here I am laughing away in the surgery while people walk past.

DOG Comic

The Official Website: www.theoatmeal.com I am so sorry to say I couldn’t even stop myself from laughing when I answered the phone (Unprofessional I know).

Leave a Reply

