A New Start To A New Day

A great way to start the day is with a good breakfast, the day before last sadly was a day that didnt start for me. After a busy 5 days in Victoria (a busy few days of shopping) I had come home with lots of plans to get healthier after a breakout of chocolate and junk food on the Monday, but somehow my Tuesday turned into one of those days where nothing mattered and I was certainly not getting out of bed.
But regardless today and yesterday were good days for my brain and I decided to turn over (yet another) new leaf and get healthy in all aspects of life.
mentally
physically
emotionally

And somewhere in there spiritually, but after spending 5 days full time with an 83 year old great aunt telling me I have to go to church and that my belief system is flawed I am putting that on the back burner for the moment.

Quinoa, natural yogurt (you don’t need the added flavors) with chia, goji berries and seeds and nuts and
Love

20130502-083442.jpg
And a hot green tea.

20130502-083804.jpg


Breakfast like a king
Lunch like a peasant
Dinner like a beggar

9 thoughts on “A New Start To A New Day

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great
    blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a Reply

