Honey

Yesterday at university my day was brightened by a boy whose name is unknown to me. He handed me a jar of hunny after I went crazy when someone told me his dad was a bee keeper, I don’t know what it is about bees or my infatuation with them but the day earlier I had cornered him and basically enthused how cool his dad was. I am his dads number 1 fan!

20130425-220435.jpg
And to top off the generosity today my aunt, the mother of the groom was lent a crystal necklace from a stranger for the wedding. Thank you and keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

