Outfit Of The Day number 8

Outfit of the day … It seems this day is everyday… I just don’t get around to posting!
alright so after my horrible skipping of my classes yesterday I have my chosen outfit from yesterday haunting me because I didn’t wear it… So that’s what in wearing.
This beautiful black dress I bought from Glassons last year in July (sorry I don’t follow fashion trends that well

20130321-085937.jpg
With my overly fluffy cardigan

20130321-090038.jpg
And my leather jacket since its cold (Zara) I’m wearing skin coloured pantyhose with some red flat shoes from Ecco because my feet are killing after wearing high heels from 6:30am till 11pm ewww

20130321-090108.jpg

Leave a Reply

