Outfit of the day number 4

Outfit of the day number 4…. It certainly take me a while to do my anatomy and physiology work but finally I’m back online. Sooo back to work, the weather is colder, the boss is crazy and has the aircon on… I know! It’s like he wants me to get sick I love fresh air… Not recycled through the building air. But the point is that it is autumn (also my birthday soon) and dressing for work can be hard.
This skirt goes with everything

20130308-085837.jpg
I do have a tendency to wear dark colors but my happy attitude allows the all black and grey attire.

20130308-085958.jpg
These two I can wear all year round. For summer this alone with wedges is classy enough to get by at work and in the winter I just and black lace tights and a black long sleeve top that is very fitting with the purple boots.

20130308-090315.jpg

Leave a Reply

