Wake Up Time

We all have out wake ritual.
Mine starts with a grumble as the sunlight hits my eyes, but the mornings are my favorite time. Off goes the covers! As I’m away boiling the kettle for a pot of tea, the next hour I spend in my garden enjoying the fresh sun that creeps between the tall apartment blocks surrounding my little balcony.

Aren't I lucky to have such wonderful nature around me.

20121124-202331.jpg
This is a lizard I found one morning when I was jogging the nature walks through palm beach.

Then it’s back to yoga or Pilates for an hour and Im stuck into my course work. đŸ™‚

One thought on “Wake Up Time

  1. Thank you for some other informative blog.
    Where else may just I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I have a undertaking that I am just now operating on,
    and I have been on the glance out for such
    information.

Leave a Reply

