Rated Songs 3

It’s that time of the week again RATED SONGS
Let’s start with Ke$ha – Die Young
Minus the whole implied idea of stupid YOLO… And the encouragement of silly behavior without care for consequence… I really enjoy this song. It’s nice and has a good techno segment but not overbearing like
Scrillex ….. But it’s goo because I can happily sing along and listen to it on repeat.

I hear your heart beat to the best of the drums. Oh what a shame you came here with someone.

Dixie Chicks – Ready To Run
. Great song. I love the music video, Wedding dresses never had so much adventure.

I am going to be ready this time

So Cute! Great Lyrics.

Nikki Williams – Kill, Fuck, Marry
Starts off slow but has a great voice.. Reminds me off Christina Perry. I enjoy the lyrics. I was excepting harsh and bad implied intentions. Happily surprised to hear that it isn’t. Very sad and slow song.

One thought on “Rated Songs 3

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

