Music Rated – trial 2

Rate my music? Quick shuffle of my music I have first five songs rated for you:
Restaurant – The Thrills.
This song is quirky. I totally love it. It’s like mix Gunface and Angus Stone.
It’s got a great beat and acoustic guitar but I found it hard to listen too. 5/10

On The Radio- Regina Spektor
Hands down a good song. I will always be a Regina Spektor Die Hard Fan.
It’s a poppy bubbly song! A lot like her other music. GREAT LYRICS. 8/10

With You- Chris Brown
“I need you boo”? Hold up what’s going on? Haha, ok this song is fun very poppy with a good beat, a clap keeps the beat. ‘ every kiss an every hug you make me fall in love’ ok I like the lyrics once we get past the talking part. It’s strangely a slow song. Easy to dance to but has a certain slow. I admit I really don’t like the chorus. 7/10

Naturally- Selena Gomez
I dig this song. I can listen to it on repeat for hours. It’s in my opinion really enjoyable. 9/10

Front Crawl- Frank Turner
Good song. Slow and sweet. Very acoustic. Great lyrics. Very much like a nursery rhyme. A lot of my friends hate it because it is a sad song.
8/10

3 thoughts on “Music Rated – trial 2

  1. I do not even know how I stopped up here, but I thought this post used to be good. I don’t know who you’re however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

