Parramasala

Last night I went out with my dads family for dinner in Parramatta (SUCH A TREK). We had dinner at an Indian Buffet… I literally waddles back to the car. But on my way there, between Macquarie street and Arglie? Street there is this park I went through. There was a stage and everything!
This weekend 8th-11th there is going to be lots of free performances. So if you are in the area CHECK IT OUT. I know parramatta is so far away from me but it was well worth the trip there. If the rehearsal I saw last night was anything to go on it will be fantastic!

20121108-081957.jpg
Sorry about my bad photography đŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

