Online Dating? Give it a go?

Ok so online dating? What do you think?
For this post I decided I will need to know a little about the world of online dating. I will be exploring 3 different online dating sites and rate them.

This is a bit daunting. I’m not really sure how I feel about trying it out but here goes nothing.
I wi be trying OkCupid, RSVP, and Plenty Of Fish
don’t fret about some poor darling being led astray. I’ve put looking for friendship on my profile
HERE GOES NOTHING

 

 

 

I’ll update as I go, be sure to check back to see the ratings of these sites with the pros and cons an tips šŸ™‚

20121104-194818.jpg
So far Plenty Of Fish
Upside
Very easy to use.
A lot of responses,
Its Free
Has it’s own app
Downside
Lots of nudity
Lots of creeps
Lots of people who are
Apparently transformers
People talk lik dis n shi#.
It’s free so anyone will use it.
If you use the app you are constantly online.

20121104-210117.jpg
RSVP
Upside
Cost to send emails
You can send a set message to the person to say you are interested.
Less creeps in my opinion
A lot of feedback but I found you have to put out more.
Downside
You can ONLY send set message
Not completely free.

20121104-210122.jpg
OKCUPID
So far so good.
Upside
Lots of easy questions
Nice guys
It asks you questions and you can explain you answer for free.
You can see people’s answers and if they rate you highly you can find out
Free
You can send messages to anyone.
Only had to block
One guy.
You can Save your favourite conversations
About 60 appropriate guys messaged.
Favorite so far.

20121104-195917.jpg

 

Ok I have foundĀ favoritesĀ Ā to talk to on each of the sites, I admit I am really really impressed by OK cupid. and RSVP. POF not so much. IĀ don’tĀ know what it is.
POF has many good features, But the amount of creeps I continue to encounter is too many that it will have to be taken out of the running.

We are left with:

POF
RSVP
OkCupid

 

7 thoughts on “Online Dating? Give it a go?

  1. I wish to point out my gratitude for your kindness for persons who really want help on your situation. Your very own dedication to getting the solution throughout came to be definitely powerful and have always helped guys and women much like me to attain their endeavors. The valuable key points means a great deal to me and a whole lot more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

  2. I wish to express my thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a trouble. Right after scouting throughout the world-wide-web and obtaining concepts that were not powerful, I was thinking my life was gone. Living devoid of the strategies to the issues you’ve solved by way of your posting is a serious case, and those that might have negatively affected my career if I had not discovered your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in controlling everything was tremendous. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a point like this. I can at this point relish my future. Thank you so much for the specialized and effective help. I will not be reluctant to recommend your blog post to anyone who desires direction on this topic.

  3. I simply needed to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things I could possibly have carried out without the entire creative ideas revealed by you about my theme. It has been the frightening situation in my circumstances, however , finding out this specialized strategy you handled the issue made me to jump for contentment. I am just happy for your guidance and thus believe you really know what a great job your are doing teaching many others with the aid of your blog. More than likely you’ve never got to know any of us.

  4. Pingback: The Tinder Fling | Elysium Tewlder

  5. Pingback: The Tinder Fling | Elysium Tewlder

Leave a Reply

