Trains

I really hate trains.
I don’t know why I just find them depressing. All the people on them are sucking away my happiness. They dress in grey and black, their auras the same, DULL and FRUSTRATED. I cant stand it… It was one of those depressing train rides and as I sat down I noticed something. An ink smudge.
To me it brightened up my day. I felt my soul lift instantly. I only took one picture of it and wish I took more. To me it was beautiful. A symbol of hope. To me it is a dragon fly.

I still search every train for it. I have never come across it since.

20121020-094954.jpg

Leave a Reply

